[Wednesday 14 April 2021 03:34] - []


The page "committee/eesports" does not exist in this culture

Current members of this committee

Yoran Staal Chairman
Remmelt Fopma Treasurer
Nadine Waninge Secretary
Geert Vastenhoud General member
Hidde Sikkema General member
Ivo Varenhorst General member
Jort van de Bovenkamp General member
Marleen van Dijk CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

Online Batavierenrace

Friday 23 April 2021 00:48, Outside [EE-Sports]

Do you want to completely trash yourself in an epic run? Or are you so tired of sitting in your room that even running sounds better than sitting for one more second? 

Subscribe for the Online Batavierenrace! A relayrun covering a total distance of 125km, with all participants running their leg individually according to the latest Covid-rules! Share your results using Strava (or a similar app) and they will contribute to the team.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]