[Wednesday 14 April 2021 04:05] - []

Eerstejaars Commissie

Welcome to the page of the freshmen committee of Scintilla. The Sjaarscie is formed out of freshmen Electrical Engineering students each year. It is their task to organise events especially focused on other first years but often also for other Scintilla members. Besides being a lot of fun this committee is also a good introduction for first years to the being active within Scintilla.

Current members of this committee

Esra Schilderinck Chairman
Noah Herstel Secretary
Jelte Martens Treasurer
Iustin Gheorghita General member
Menno Dijkstra General member
Rafi Albab General member
Mathijn Becker CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

EEMCS Freshmen Activity (Freshmen only)

Friday 16 April 2021 20:00, EEMCS Discord [Sjaarscie]

The university offers many more studies besides your own and you can get to know the first year students from our faculty at this free activity. There will be multiple rounds of small crazy 88's where you are put in a group with freshmen from Abacus, Atlantis, Inter-Actief, Proto and Scintilla and you can do some fun challenges. There is even an amazing prize for the winners. Sign up through the google forms: https://forms.gle/sQ7QaGpVrEYAK9cc8.

Link to the EEMCS Discord: https://discord.gg/Twrd3t9yNe

EEMCS Freshmen Activity

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]