[Wednesday 20 January 2021 13:41] - []

Scintilla's Taskforce for University Developments and Improvements

STUDI is the educational committee of E.T.S.V. Scintilla, the committee aims to uphold the quality of education of the study EE, and where possible improve it.

For more information click here.

Current members of this committee

Bart Schuurman Chairman
Bas van Laerhoven VP FREWI
Ewout Baars VP FREWI
Hidde Sikkema OKC
Roel Mentink VP OLC
Wouter Pool VP OKC
Tim Huggers Secretary
CĂ©line Steenge General member
Dean Gerhard General member
Romano Ferla VP General member
Marleen van Dijk CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

No activities.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]