[Wednesday 12 August 2020 05:23] - []

Symposium Commissie

The symposium committee organises a symposium almost every year.

The symposium for this coming will be announced soon.

Current members of this committee

Sjoerd Nieuwenhuis Chairman
Ewout Baars VP Secretary
Romano Ferla VP Treasurer
Hessel den Hertog VP Logistics
Lars Holm CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

No activities.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]