[zondag 24 maart 2019 08:12] - []

Symposium Commissie

The symposium committee organises a symposium almost every year.

The symposium for this year is planned on the 4th of October, 2017, and has the theme the City of the Future. For more information and registration for the symposium, please visit the website of the symposium.

Huidige leden van deze commissie

Jermain Horsman Voorzitter
Pascale van de Ven Voorzitter
Vera Nauta Secretaris
Kibet Kipkemoi Penningmeester
Thomas Hoen Commissaris externe betrekkingen
Daan Pendavingh Logistiek
Shing Long Lin VP Grafisch
Melissa Tijink CCP

Aankomende activiteiten door deze commissie

Geen activiteiten.

[Alle activiteiten]


Geen vacatures.

[Alle vacatures]